Beoordelingen

7,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,4
Comfort
7,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,0
Faciliteiten
6,8
Personeel
7,0
Waar voor uw geld
6,9

Beoordelingen

    行走的面包
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    23 mei 2018

    Bad choice, it has a reason to be so cheap

    Room was too small, I hate one bed.
    Near to the beach, convienent enviorment.Bath room was clean and big.
    Sue
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    17 mei 2018

    Very disappointed

    When we arrived there was no assistance with bagaged, the staff we very complacent. Not once did they give any assistance. When we went to checkout I had to ask for a receipt and passports.
    Thomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 mei 2018

    Food ruined it

    Food was absolutely atrocious, with no alternative. The worst was Frankfurter Sausages and butter in Sushi!
    Very comfy room. Beautiful Island
    JonathanDrFG
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    15 mei 2018

    Bittersweet.

    The front office staff who took short cuts and not take steps to ensure tour packages were smoothly done causing a lot of inconvenience. If without the damage control taken by Mike, (I think he was the only one who saved the situation from spiraling out of control) I woukd have rated this hotel badly. ... so to sum it all up... the saving grace is the morning breakfast, the location and Mike.
    Location very near to the beach and breakfast was good.
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Clive
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    A real gem of a find

    Nothing
    All in all a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Room had a comfy bed, lots of tv channels and a balcony with a view (albeit a gap view between buildings). Michael was a wonderful host and he even allows guests who have checked out to use the L7 showers and changeroom. Given the beach is right in front this is a real treat. Will book again the next time I visit!
    Michael
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 mei 2018
    Right in the center....
    Vesna
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Amr Essam Selim
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018

    Nice holiday

    Nothing
    Every thing
    Samuel
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    6 mei 2018

    Everage was good.

    Staff communication, i booked for pickup and it did not arrive at airport this communication was done via email exchange, they did not advice that they only charge our card for 1st day and the rest to be paid when check out.the sea view is not really a seaview its more balcony side seaview this also should be state.
    I like it because its near to restaurant, mar and massage place its juat at the door step.
    민국
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018

    I love there

    Best staff and breakfast
    Maxine McDiarmid
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 mei 2018
    No porter
    Great position, nice room.
    Srinivas
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 mei 2018

    Had a very good holiday

    Location, Room, staff
    Barbara
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Enjoyed the scenery but found the crowds confronting.

    Room was very small and tight. Need blockout curtains as bright all night. Very noisy until early hours and looking directly into bedrooms across the alley.
    Position of hotel allowed lots of exploring, restaurants everywhere and close to the beach. Food was lovely and good presentation. Staff helpful even with a language difficulty, smiles and courtesy go a long way. Air con great.
    MANH HUNG
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    30 april 2018
    Narrow street, noisy..not friendly staff.
    Near beaches
    Jacqueline
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    27 april 2018

    Ok view, ok location, rock solid beds and not the best staff service

    Staff trying to rip us off for checking in early. First no rooms, then oh wait we have a room for X amount. Also poor communication around shuttle service which was over priced. Staff sent no confirmation email until the day before when we were already travelling, the car wasn’t there anyway when we arrived, so had to haggle with the local shuttle bus company which ended up being cheaper. Still need to check my credit card to see if we were charged for the car service. Found the communication with the property and staff terrible overall. Also got scammed by people selling souvenirs at the local beach. The Hotel could have provided a map of local area and provided recommendations of where was safer to try....
    Close walk to the beach
    Amadeusz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    25 april 2018

    Not worth staying here

    Very noisy cleaning lady made us a wake up at 7:30am beside the do not disturb markon the door. Barhroom not clean - some old hair at the floor. Service at check out very lazy, didnt have money to give me a change and they proposed me to take a bottle of water instead of money. Swimming pool small and a lot of dirt in the water. Very noisy street in front of hotel till late night hours.
    Only localisation is +
    Charles
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 april 2018
    Advertised as “beachfront” but was a little further back from the beach and had another building in front which obscured some of the view.
    Nice view of ocean out of the side window. Good location, pretty close to the beach. Was one block off the main road so it wasn’t as noisy at night.
    TRAN NGUYEN
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jason Fahy
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    17 april 2018
    Toilet and room not nice. Not clean.
    Location
Beoordelingen worden geladen