This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.2
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Anthony
    au
    9.6
    18 January 2018
    Simply Good
    Nha Trang was a quick overnight stop for us. We made the most of our short time here and we found this hotel was very well placed to get out and about by foot and with taxi's close at hand. Small, compact hotel up the small street with everything we could need.
    Chui Ping
    hk
    5.4
    16 January 2018
    The staff is very impolite and dishonest They told us that all Sinh turist offices’s bus tickets are sold out( telling lie) Then Hard selling their bus tickets
    Location
    Patricia
    au
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    Handy to what we needed to do & in a good area.Was close to the beachfront & to host of nice restaurants.Found the staff to be helpful with limited English.Room was reasonably comfy with plentyn of hot water.Breakfast was good.
    Cheryl
    ca
    7.5
    14 January 2018
    God value in Tra Nang
    Shower curtain or glass partition would be nice. Extra pillow would be good.
    Good location, near the beach on a quieter street. Very good breakfast. Nice staff.
    au
    4.6
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry
    au
    4.2
    7 January 2018
    Room size and shower
    Great Vietnamese breakfast
    Nigel
    gb
    5.0
    6 January 2018
    Adequate but would not stay again.
    Location not great for nightlife. Rooms were very dated/tired. Watch out when booking as rate is for single use, not room rate.Additional charge for extra person.
    Staff were very friendly
    KA WAI
    hk
    9.6
    4 January 2018
    The location is good!!
    The staffs are nice!!
    Xuan
    cn
    5.8
    2 January 2018
    Not as good as expected
    Staff is far from friendly.
    Location is very good.
    sg
    6.7
    1 January 2018
    The hotel is a bit difficult to find—it is hidden in street and hardly accessible by car.
    The room is smaller than you saw in the picture.
    Very close to the beach. Bathroom is huge.
    Sharon
    my
    6.7
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    au
    6.7
    26 December 2017
    Overpriced but a good location
    Staff not friendly, pool dirty and not like photo, overpriced for what you get.
    great location
    vn
    6.2
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anisa Salmi
    nz
    6.7
    8 December 2017
    When we checked in the bathroom was dirty (poo smear on the wall), from previous guests ... enough said
    Good location
    Stacey
    au
    8.3
    8 December 2017
    The hotel itself is beautiful, rooms were great. But the staff made the stay a bit unpleasant.
    Staff were horrible, unfriendly, and seemed irritated when ever you asked for something. Couldn't even get some ice to put in our drinks.
    Lovely clean hotel, breakfast was delicious with a selection of pho, eggs and buffet.
    dk
    5.0
    3 December 2017
    No spa!
    There was no spa at the ... hotel and spa!
    IT was next to the beach
    milislav koric
    ca
    8.8
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley Gibson
    au
    8.8
    20 November 2017
    Breakfast finished by 9.00am.
    Location and good breakfast.
    vn
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisabetta
    gb
    10
    17 November 2017
    Perfect location and beautiful view from the room. staff very helpful and friendly.
Loading reviews
Close